Skip to content

December 2, 2010
tags:

A Conversation

convey my regards to A.

chalo achcha laga jaan kar ki she is happy and doing well in Noida. hard work and sincerity is always recognised even though we may be surrounded by lack of this. most of the times in our organisation we hear from our colleagues that it is not like that here, yet i think we need to do our work sincerely and leave rest to God; wo hai na

कर्मण्येवाधिकारस्ते मा फलेषु कदचन। मा कर्मफलहेतुर्भूर्मा ते सङ्गोस्त्वकर्मणि॥

I still remember the time when A was sad and feeling low at the time of her results. But I knew that since you are there she will recover out of that and succeed in her endeavours. It is very important to have a person like you with somebody at times like that. And thats the beauty of people like you with positive energy, vibes and aura that wherever they are they influence their surroundings in a positive way. You know that you are an amazing person…!!!

And I am very much aware of my failings in that respect, that I am not able to influence some people in a positive way, I cringe because of my shortcomings, because I think success is not only about succeeding yourself alone but when you are part of success of somebody else too….And there I fail miserably…….

Anyway life has its own way of teaching us the various lessons…….

take care……

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

