Skip to content

“I WILL CO OPERATE WITH CBI”

December 21, 2010

“I will cooperate with CBI”, says Raja.

Perplexed as I was and should be seeing the statement made by Raja I contacted him (using one of those service providers who has been allotted spectrum UNFAIRLY).

I asked what is wrong with him and how can he give up so easily…

“You see my friend”, Raja appeared dejected “the phone using spectrum allotted by me is tapped by my government and leaked by someone from within the govt. causes a storm which cost me my ministership”. I could feel the irony in Raja’s voice.

Coming to the point, I asked about his statement in media regarding co-operation with CBI.

“These bloody media people”, his voice appeared turning from dejection to anger to anguish, “don’t ask about them.”

“What happened??” I asked in my astonishment sensing his changing colours ‘although options are very limited in that sense.’

“They need to take their English classes first.” said Raja.

It was going too far and beyond my power to decipher, from where this bloody English language classes came into and that too Raja is telling to media (that too to English media) to take.

I couple of seconds of silence helped both of us. He regained his composure as do I.

What I actually meant was, “ I will CO OPERATE with CBI.” (I will operate along with CBI and come out of this)

OH BLOODY THIS ONE SPACE BETWEEN TWO WORDS AND SUCH A BIG DRAMA….!!!!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 15, 2011 7:35 PM

    “They need to take their English classes first.” LOL 🙂

Leave a Reply

