Skip to content

Pen on Paper….

December 15, 2011
tags:

One more time…pen on paper…

Search continues…

For words..

For sentences…

For paragraphs….

More than anything…

Search for the real me….

Beyond the cacophonous existence…..

Words intertwined with words..

Sentences entangled in sentences.. .

Paragraphs knotted with paragraphs….

Me with another me…..

Me with the real me……

Yet I find a blank….

A void……

An emptiness……

Yet, I put one more time pen on paper…..

Wishing to come out of this…..

Trying to find..words…sentences…paragraphs…

I am reminded of my limitations…

By the pen and…..

By the paper…..

The filled up ink in the pen…

And the blank paper…

Reminded me of my grim actualities….

Pen on paper…..Once again……

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 15, 2011 1:39 PM

    Different one 🙂 i enjoyed it 🙂 espl your post title 🙂
    http://deepakkarthikspeaks.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

