Skip to content

It was the day…

February 12, 2012
tags:

It was the day…
I wanted to laugh out loud…
And chortle…
Then a tap on shoulder…
Hey…
Be silent…
We’re getting disturbed…

It was the day…
I wanted to cry out loud…
And scream…
Then a tap on shoulder once again…
Hey…
Be silent…
We are getting disturbed…

It was the day…
I wanted to go mute…
And vegetate…
And be silent…
Like a deep lake…
Then a tap on shoulder once again…
Hey…
Don’t be silent…
We are deadly dead like death…

It was the day…
I wanted to be dead…
I called Yama, the God of death, today…
Oh dear Yama…
Take me to your world…
Take me to the world of the dead…
Take me to the world of spirits…
Then a tap on shoulder once again…
You are not welcome to the world of the dead…
Be there, be here…in this mortal world…

And I continue…
To live…
To die…

It was the day…
The day, that never was…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Dee.. permalink
    February 14, 2012 7:04 PM

    Awesome man 🙂
    really an impeccable one
    Dee..

Leave a Reply

