Skip to content

I am waiting for you

August 26, 2013

You were not there
A vacuum filled
Everything

I love the vacuum
Filled with
Scent of your absence

Absence is so
Pleasing
What about your presence

Never felt that
Will never feel that
That’s only regret

Come fill
That vacuum
With your absence

I will cherish
Your absence
More than your presence

Am I a maniac
Or a lunatic
Will you tell me

I will accept
Maniac as well lunatic
If it comes from you

Where are you
Give me my name
Bad or worse…never expected good…

I am waiting for you…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

