Skip to content

September 5, 2013

I was funny
And they thought
I was happy
What the fuck kind of
Innocents they are.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. jdomp permalink
    September 5, 2013 10:10 PM

    I think the word you seek is Ignorant, not innocent. 🙂

    • September 5, 2013 10:16 PM

      Yeah….thanks for giving an appropriate word of expression…ignorant is the right word…spotaniety sometimes doesn’t throw the right words…it may only true feelings….

      • jdomp permalink
        September 5, 2013 10:19 PM

        I like you Anjaan. 🙂 There are not many of us left. Greed, ignorance and consumerism infects so many billions.

        • September 5, 2013 10:24 PM

          For the lack of more appropriate word…what can I only say is that “thanks”…. and there are not many who can understand also….

          • jdomp permalink
            September 5, 2013 10:36 PM

            I understand what you mean. I feel the thanks instead 😀 I wish you well and peace.

Leave a Reply

