Skip to content

October 27, 2013
tags: , ,

Love is not cage…but every unfulfilled love is more than a cage….I am afraid of all unfulfilled love….I crave for love…but I know that it has extreme pain in it…I am tired of pain…I am tired of changing minds…I know that its human to change their minds….and thats why I can’t blame anyone for their changed minds because I know that changing minds and hearts are so human…and when I am human how can I blame someone for possessing human qualities…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

