Skip to content

adieu

November 24, 2012

Hey that’s beautiful…Just like your hands..

What..?

the thing which you are holding in your hands..

oh are you just being sarcastic?

how can I?

you have always been..

that’s unfair accusation, I have enough outlets to let my sarcasm out…

oh ho, is it so?

of course it is indeed so…

leave it..

left..

just make this end on a beautiful note..

beautiful note, just like the thing in your hand..

so you want me to leave sooner..

I always wanted you to be with me and never to leave me..

don’t start it all over again..

OK, just give that to me..

 

“for a moment my hand caressed hers while receiving the beautiful card from her hands….”

 

Thanks…Best Wishes

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 29, 2012 10:22 PM

    Hi AnjaanRahgir,
    I am nominating your blog for Liebster Blog award.
    The post will be published on 5th December.
    It would be great if you accept the award and pass it on to other people!

    Have a great day!

  2. November 29, 2012 10:56 PM

    thanks Sakshivashist …… I am glad to be nominated…

    Love & Peace
    Anjaan Rahgir

Leave a comment