Skip to content

A MOMENT….

June 10, 2012

I plucked a moment

The best one among the all

When the spring fell

And summer gone

Sun was pleasant

Like a mild amber

Then came

The moments, the earlier ones and the later ones

To crowd

To create a cacophony

Difficult to comprehend the bizarre

I let that be

Unable to distinguish

And dispel the cacophonous ones

Realised

The reality

Thanked to the cacophonous

Thanked them

To make the that sole plucked moment so beautiful

They thanked in return

I Thought…

Now it’s time, they will escape

And I’ll relish the plucked moment

But they remained

With me

Refusing to leave me

And I relished…

The way they were…

The cacophony created music…

A moment plucked…..

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

